Retigo s.r.o.

Retigo headquarters

RETIGO
Láň 2310, PS 43
756 64 Rožnov pod Radhoštěm
Czech Republic

GPS: 49°27'14.911"N, 18°7'54.259"E

Tel.: +420 571 665 511
Fax: +420 571 665 554
E-mail: info@retigo.cz

Company ID: 60794062
Entered in the Commercial Register maintained by the Regional Court in Ostrava (Part C, Entry 72162)


Electronic address for single departments:

sales@retigo.com Sales department
marketing@retigo.com  Marketing department
service@retigo.com Service department
chef@retigo.com Retigo Chef

SALES

Head of sales and marketing, Export manager E-mail Phone
Marcel Vican mvican@retigo.com +420 604 568 562, +420 571 665 531
Export manager  E-mail  Phone
Patrik Cechak pcechak@retigo.cz +420 731 447 645, +420 571 665 539
Michael Bártek mbartek@retigo.cz  +420 730 515 582, +420 571 665 538
Ivanna Peterkova ipeterkova@retigo.cz +420 734 254 031, +420 571 665 539
Commercial manager Asia E-mail Phone 
Steve Shih steve@retigo.com +886 288 091 261, +886 920 009 040
Commercial manager India E-mail Phone 
Samir Fifadra samir@retigo.com +91 9768006090
Commercial manager United Kingdom E-mail Phone 
Phil Smith p.smith@retigo.co.uk +44 7375 033 397

SERVICE

Service manager  Email  Phone
Jiri Balasek jbalasek@retigo.com +420 733 641 315, +420 571 665 561
Service manager for russian speaking countries  Email  Phone
Ing. Vít Bradáč vbradac@retigo.cz +420 605 769 916, +420 571 665 560